		BEING CLAIMED FROM 2013 LOCAL AUTHORIT			
Election:	Clutha District Co	uncil			
<u>Name</u>	SURNAME	Election (Eg, Mayor, Council Ward, Community Trust, DHB)	<u>Expenditure</u> <u>Limit</u>	<u>Actual</u> Expenditure	Donations
Bryan Alexander	Cadogan	Mayor	\$14,000.00	\$2,756.82	
Hamish Crawford	Anderson	Mayor and Councillor Balclutha Ward	\$14,000.00	\$4,561.48	
Grant	Driver	Councillor Balclutha Ward	\$7,000.00	\$270.25	
Ronald Douglas	Davis	Councillor Balclutha Ward	\$7,000.00	\$850.91	
Stewart	MacDonell	Councillor Balclutha Ward	\$7,000.00	\$874.44	
Kenneth Paul	Payne	Councillor Balclutha Ward	\$7,000.00	\$398.14	
Jo-anne Janetta	Thomson	Councillor Balclutha Ward	\$7,000.00	\$750.23	
Bruce Peter	Vollweiler	Councillor Bruce Ward	\$3,500.00	\$0.00)
Selwyn	Wilkinson	Councillor Bruce Ward	\$3,500.00	\$0.00)
Gaynor	Finch	Councillor Bruce Ward	\$3,500.00	\$0.00)
Hilary Joan	McNab	Councillor Catlins Ward	\$3,500.00	\$0.00)
John Stuart	Cochrane	Councillor Clinton Ward	\$3,500.00	\$0.00)
Stewart Matthew	Cowie	Councillor Clutha Valley Ward	\$3,500.00	\$0.00)
Bruce Roger	Graham	Councillor Kaitangata-Matau Ward	\$3,500.00	\$0.00)
Geoff	Blackmore	Councillor Lawarene-Tuapeka Ward	\$3,500.00	\$77.67	
Paul	Tansley	Councillor Lawarene-Tuapeka Ward	\$3,500.00	\$92.60)
Michele	Kennedy	Councillor West Otago Ward	\$3,500.00	\$0.00)
Raymond Jeffrey	McKenzie	Councillor West Otago Ward	\$3,500.00	\$0.00)
Brent Colin	Taylor	Member Lawrence-Tuapeka Community Board	\$3,500.00	\$0.00	
Rowena	Paterson	Member Lawrence-Tuapeka Community Board	\$3,500.00	\$0.00	
Geoffrey Thomas	Davidson	Member Lawrence-Tuapeka Community Board	\$3,500.00	\$150.00	
Malcolm	MacLeod	Member Lawrence-Tuapeka Community Board	\$3,500.00	\$0.00	
Garry	McCorkindale	Member Lawrence-Tuapeka Community Board	\$3,500.00	\$0.00)
Rochelle	Langley	Member Lawrence-Tuapeka Community Board	\$3,500.00	\$0.00)
Paul	Tansley	Member Lawrence-Tuapeka Community Board	\$3,500.00	\$0.00)
Elizabeth Ann	Forbes	Member Lawrence-Tuapeka Community Board	\$3,500.00	\$0.00	

Suzanne Mary	Wink	Member West Otago Community Board	\$3 <i>,</i> 500.00	\$0.00
Antony	Robertson	Member West Otago Community Board	\$3,500.00	\$0.00
Barbara	Hanna	Member West Otago Community Board	\$3,500.00	\$0.00
Bruce	Robertson	Member West Otago Community Board	\$3,500.00	\$0.00
John Stephen	Herbert	Member West Otago Community Board	\$3,500.00	\$0.00
Linda	Roulston	Member West Otago Community Board	\$3,500.00	\$0.00
Brian Robert	Dodds	Member Clutha Health Incorporated		\$0.00
Julie Diane	Gardner	Member Clutha Licensing Trust Balclutha Ward 1		\$0.00
Stewart	MacDonell	Member Clutha Licensing Trust Balclutha Ward 1		\$874.44
Stephen James	Morris	Member Clutha Licensing Trust Balclutha Ward 1		\$46.04
Blair	Cross	Member Clutha Licensing Trust Balclutha Ward 1		\$0.00
Jared	McPhee	Member Clutha Licensing Trust Balclutha Ward 1		\$0.00
Geoffrey Mark	Finch	Member Clutha Licensing Trust Ward 2		\$0.00
lan	Carruthers	Member Clutha Licensing Trust Ward 2		\$0.00
Robert	Agnew	Member Clutha Licensing Trust Ward 2		\$0.00
Deborah Ann	Roberston-Dunn	Member Clutha Licensing Trust Ward 3		\$12.00
Margaret Joy	Greene	Member Clutha Licensing Trust Ward 3		\$34.00
Jason	Lyders	Member Clutha Licensing Trust Ward 4		\$0.00
Douglas Edward	Scoles	Member Clutha Licensing Trust Ward 5		\$0.00
Scott David	McKenzie	Member Clutha Licensing Trust Ward 6		\$0.00