DECLARATION OF RESULT LAWRENCE-TUAPEKA COMMUNITY BOARD BY-ELECTION

I declare the result of the by-election held on 18 February 2020 for two members of the **Lawrence-Tuapeka Community Board** of the Clutha District Council to be as follows:

ATKEN, Kelly	95	
BLACKMORE, Geoff	132	
DICKEY, Tim	373	
STEPHENSON, Suzanne (Independent)	239	
(1 informal vote and 1 blank vote)		
I therefore declare Tim DICKEY and Suzanno STEDHENISON		

Dated at Balclutha, 21 February 2020
Dale Ofsoske, Electoral Officer
Independent Election Services Ltd
for Clutha District Council

Candidate

elected.

ITIZENI IZ. II



Votes Received