Tuapeka County Bursary Fund


​​​Applications are now being accepted for the Tuapeka County Bursary.

This bursary fund is available to students who reside in the former Tuapeka County and Roxburgh, Tapanui and Lawrence Borough areas and is designed to assist them in their attendance to tertiary education institutes.

A minimum bursary of $1,000 is available on an annual basis and will be paid to the successful applicant(s) by 1 April 2018.

Further details of the bursary fund are available from the Corporate Services Administrator or Council Service Centres at Lawrence and Tapanui. Written applications in the prescribed format close on 26 January 2018 and should be forwarded to:

Tuapeka County Bursary, Clutha District Council, PO Box 25, Balclutha, 9240.

Steve Hill
Chief Executive

Page reviewed: 10 Oct 2017 10:17am