Trustpower Awards


2017-05-30T15:28:00 Pacific/Auckland

Trustpower Awards

29 May 2017

Entries are now open for the 2017 Clutha District Trustpower Awards.

Entry forms and guidelines are available on our website or alternatively, you can complete the form online at the Trustpower website.

Entries must be in by Friday 4 August 2017.

Run by Trustpower in partnership with the Clutha District Council and set up as an opportunity to recognise and thank local voluntary groups for their contributions to the community.

Anyone can enter a voluntary group or organisation in the Trustpower Clutha District Community Awards, including groups themselves.

The awards cover five categories; Heritage and Environment, Health and Wellbeing, Arts and Culture, Sport and Leisure, and Education and Child/Youth Development.

Category winners receive $500, runners-up receive $250 and the Supreme Winner will take home $1,500 and an all-expenses paid trip for two representatives to the 2015 Trustpower National Community Awards.


Page reviewed: 30 May 2017 3:28pm