## **Committee of the Whole**

Minutes of the Meeting of the Committee of the Whole held in the Council Chambers, 1 Rosebank Terrace, Balclutha on Thursday 1 September 2022, commencing at 4.21pm.

Present	His Worship the Mayor Bryan Cadogan, Councillors Dane Catherwood, Stewart Cowie, Wayne Felts, Gaynor Finch, Mel Foster, Bruce Graham, John Herbert, Alison Ludemann, Lloyd McCall, Kenneth Payne, Bruce Vollweiler and Selwyn Wilkinson
In Attendance	Steve Hill (Chief Executive), Grant Bullin (Senior Projects Engineer), Chris Bopp (Senior Infrastructure Engineer) and Julie Gardner (Service Delivery Administrator)
Apologies	Councillors Carol Sutherland, Jo-anne Thomson
	Moved Mayor Cadogan/Councillor Wilkinson and Resolved:
	"That the apologies be accepted."

Moved Councillors Vollweiler/Catherwood and Resolved:

"That the Committee of the Whole resolves to exclude the public on the grounds contained in Appendix 1 of the Clutha District Council's Standing Orders under Section A2 (b), A2 (i) and A2 (j)."

The meeting moved into public excluded session at 4.22pm.
The meeting moved out of public excluded session and closed at 5.03pm.
Read and Confirmed
B A Cadogan
MAYOR